.

logo-twitterNEU Kopie

Google-PlusNEU Kopie

logo-facebook Kopie1

Aktuelle Seite: StartseiteEvent-Tipps „Shadows Over Europe“ Tour

The Reek of Rotting Flesh Tour

FUNEBRARUMxxlAb dem 16. Mai touren die US-Deather Funebrarum gemeinsam mit Phrenelith durch Europa. Hier die Daten der “The Reek of Rotting Flesh Tour”:

Tuesday 16th May: Oslo, Norway – Revolver
Wednesday 17th May: Copenhagen, Denmark – Pumpehuset
Thursday 18th May: Berlin, Germany – Tommyhaus
Friday 19th May: Wroclaw, Poland – Ciemna Strona Miasta
Saturday 20th May: Warsaw, Poland – Poglos
Sunday 21st May: Vilnius, Lithuania – nAurati
Monday 22nd May: Gdansk, Poland – Protokultura Club
Tuesday 23rd May: Prague, Czech Republic – 007
Wednesday 24th May: Day off
Thursday 25th May: Rotterdam, The Netherlands – Baroeg
Friday 26th May: Rennes, France – Mondo Bizarro
Saturday 27th May: Paris, France – Le Klub
Sunday 28th May: UK – Nambucca
Monday 29th May: Antwerp, Belgium – Kavka
Tuesday 30th May: Göttingen, Germany
Wednesday 31st May: Hamburg, Germany Bambi Galore
Thursday 1st June: Helsinki, Finland – Lepakkomies
Friday 2nd June: Pori, Finland – Finnish Death Metal Maniacs Festival

XXL-Tipp

XXL Tipp Crypts Of Despairxxl

Das hörst Du Dir an:

Revel in Flesh - Live From the Crypts of Horror

revel in flesh livexxl

Over The Voids - Over The Voids

Over The Voidsxxl

Black Capricon - Omega

blackcapricornxxl

No Amnesty - Psychopathy

NoAmnesty Psychopathy

Megalith Grave - From Effigies Past

megalithxxl

Marginal - Total Destruction

Marginal Albumartworkxxl

Asagraum - Potestas Magicum Diaboli

Asagraum2xxl

Minas Morgul - Kult

minas morgul kultxxl

Necrofulgurate - Putrid Veil

Necrofulguratexxl

Graceless - Shadowlands

Gracelessxxl

Draghkar - World unraveled

Draghkarxxl

Ensepulcher - No sanctity in death

Ensepulcherxxl

Coven - The Advent

Coven  The adventxxl

Pile of Excrements - Escatology

Pile of Excrementsxxl

Obscure Burial - Obscure Burial

obscure burial 2017xxl

Necromante - The magickal presence of occult forces

necromantexxl

Ice War - Ice War

ice war 2017xxl

Breaking Samsara - Light of a new beginning

Breaking Samsaraxxl

 

Wir suchen Verstärkung!

xxl rock shirt neu bild 2

Da gehst Du hin:

hell over hammaburg 2018 e forcexxl

enslaved 2017 tourxxl

Solstafir admat EU 2017xxl

RISEOFTHE COSMIC FIRE xxl

cannibal corpse tour 2018xxl

dool tourxxl

SepticFlesh poster EU 2018xxl

execration void tourxxl

rotting christ tour 2018xxl

dead daysxxl

DWEF Primordial tour 2018xxl

party.san 2018 venomxxl

Zum Seitenanfang